Things I would like to wear right now…

(Hey, I’m back!)

Several times a week I enter the torture chamber that is the web, where I proceed to spend a couple of hours pulling out my fingernails, tickling myself and repeatedly dunking my head in water; in other words looking at nice expensive things on net-a-porter, style.com and farfetch etc…

But, as we all know, what doesn’t kill you makes you stronger, which in this case means I just want to buy everything even more and promise myself I will earn a lot of money so that I can spend it ALL! ALL!

Here’s what me spending it and wearing it all today would look like:

ganni-bodyGanni bodysuit, 139€

 

petar-petrov-silver-trousers

Petar Petrov trousers @ style.com, 595€ (on sale baby!)

 

petar-petrov-red-boots

Petar Petrov shoes @ style.com, 430€ (on sale baby!)

ganni-blue-dress

Ganni dress, 199€

 

lsg-silver-earrings

Common Muse earrings @ Lisa Says Gah, ~32€

 

And to sleep in:

sandro-pyjamasandro_p5737h-90_v_p

 Sandro Paris silk blouse and silk trousers, 275€ and 245€

Featured image from Lisa Says Gah
Leave a Reply

